北美地区推动了LiveHire的客户增长势头

LiveHire ASX LVH SaaS record quarter annual recurring revenue recruitment software as a service
LiveHire 的 SaaS 部门实现了创纪录的季度年度经常性收入 570 万澳元。

招聘软件即服务 (SaaS) 开发商 LiveHire (ASX: LVH) 在上个季度新增了六个新客户和三个新合作伙伴,继续在北美实现增长。

在该公司最新的季度业绩中,它表示其临时招聘(直接采购)渠道继续在该地区扩大,现有客户机会为 147 个,而 3 月季度为 133 个,其中 12 个处于提案阶段。

LiveHire 还透露,其Permanent Hiring (SaaS) 部门的年度经常性收入 (ARR) 创下了 570 万澳元的纪录。这比 3 月季度增长 10%,同比增长 31%。

该公司指出,一次性的 COVID-19 角色如预期般消失,反映出整体收入同比下降 35%;然而,基础业务同比显着增长 144%(328,000 澳元,而 2021 年第四季度为 134,000 澳元)。

同时,潜在的非 COVID-19 角色收入比上一季度增长了 30%。

LiveHire 在其永久招聘部门的 10 个客户中实现了净收益,增加了 15 个新客户,但失去了 5 个,使其在本季度末的客户总数达到 172 个。

该公司实时报告了 83 个客户机会,高于 3 月底的 72 个,其中 17 个处于提案阶段。

该公司的一些新 SaaS 客户包括在线零售商 Catch.com.au、招聘机构 Troocoo、建筑公司 GrowthBuilt、软件咨询公司 Data ReFactory,以及包括 Aboriginal Housing Victoria、Carers NSW、Access Telehealth 和Brisbane City Council在内的组织。

稳健的现金状况

LiveHire 确认本季度现金收入为 170 万澳元,低于上一季度,原因是在 6 月报告期结束后收到了一组精选的 SaaS 预付款。

在本季度,该公司在 2021 财年收到了 800,000 澳元的研发退款,并表示预计将在本日历年晚些时候提出 2022 财年的索赔。

LiveHire 本季度末现金余额为 730 万澳元,称其为“稳固的”现金状况,能够继续投资北美市场。

与 TAPFIN 的战略合作伙伴关系

接近本季度末,该公司与ManpowerGroup Talent Solutions解决方案的 TAPFIN 部门签署了战略合作伙伴关系,为托管服务提供商在北美的客户提供直接采购解决方案。

该协议还包括将 LiveHire 的解决方案提供给 TAPFIN 在欧洲、英国和亚太地区的客户的范围。

据 LiveHire 称,TAPFIN 正在与其多家客户进行高级谈判,以整合 LiveHire 的技术,其中包括一家财富 100 强的全球体育制造商和零售商。

    Join Small Caps News

    Get notified of the latest news, interviews and stock alerts.

North America drives momentum in client growth for LiveHire

LiveHire ASX LVH SaaS record quarter annual recurring revenue recruitment software as a service
LiveHire’s SaaS division delivered a record quarter with $5.7 million in annual recurring revenue.

Recruitment software as a service (SaaS) developer LiveHire (ASX: LVH) is continuing to deliver growth in North America with the addition of six new clients and three new partners during the last quarter.

In the company’s latest quarterly results, it said its Contingent Hiring (direct sourcing) pipeline continues to expand in the region with 147 client opportunities live compared to 133 in the March quarter, and 12 of these at proposal stage.

LiveHire also revealed its Permanent Hiring (SaaS) division has delivered a record quarter bringing in $5.7 million in annual recurring revenue (ARR). This represents a 10% increase on the March quarter and 31% rise year-on-year.

The company noted that one-off COVID-19 roles came off as expected, reflecting an overall revenue decrease of 35% year-on-year; however, underlying business grew significantly up 144% year-on-year ($328,000 compared to $134,000 in the 2021 fourth quarter).

Meanwhile, underlying non-COVID-19 role revenues are up 30% on the previous quarter.

LiveHire achieved a net gain for the quarter of 10 clients under its Permanent Hiring division, adding 15 new clients but losing five, bringing its total clientele at the end of the quarter to 172.

The company reported 83 client opportunities live, up from 72 at the end of March, with 17 at proposal stage.

Some of the company’s new SaaS clients include online retailer Catch.com.au, recruitment agency Troocoo, construction company GrowthBuilt, software consultancy Data ReFactory, and organisations including Aboriginal Housing Victoria, Carers NSW, Access Telehealth and the Brisbane City Council.

Solid cash position

LiveHire confirmed cash receipts of $1.7 million for the quarter, which was lower than the previous period due to the timing of a select group of upfront SaaS payments received after the end of the June reporting period.

During the quarter, the company received a research and development refund of $800,000 for the 2021 financial year and said it expects to lodge a claim for FY2022 later this calendar year.

LiveHire closed the quarter with a cash balance of $7.3 million which it called a “solid” cash position enabling continued investment into the North American market.

Strategic partnership with TAPFIN

Near the end of the quarter, the company signed a strategic partnership with ManpowerGroup Talent Solutions’ TAPFIN division to offer a direct sourcing solution to the managed service provider’s clients in North America.

The agreement also includes scope for LiveHire’s solution to be offered to TAPFIN’s clients across Europe, the United Kingdom and the Asia Pacific.

According to LiveHire, TAPFIN is in advanced negotiations with several of its clients to integrate LiveHire’s technology, including a Fortune 100 global sports manufacturer and retailer.

    Join Small Caps News

    Get notified of the latest news, interviews and stock alerts.