Engage:BDR项目的继续增长的同时欢迎新的咨询委员会

engage BDR advisory council shareholders ASX EN1
Engage:BDR除了建立一个新的咨询委员会外,继续增加方案整合。

两天前,可编程广告公司engage:BDR (ASX: EN1)宣布了一系列新的合作伙伴的两天后,公布了一个专门的咨询委员会,目的是增加更多有利可图的客户。

engage:BDR在向市场发布的一份声明中表示,成立该委员会是为了“通过知名和受人尊敬的广告技术行业领袖的影响力、关系和渠道”,接触到关键的增量客户、出版商、战略合作伙伴和技术。

委员会的创始成员包括沃伦·泽纳(Warren Zenna)、肖恩·克莱顿(Sean Clayton)、詹姆斯·赫茨(James Hritz)和乔纳森·斯拉文(Jonathan Slavin),他们将直接与engage:BDR的日常执行团队合作,更具体地说,将为公司总体战略的“战术执行”提供建议。

咨询委员会的第一项任务是关注那些对收入有直接影响的机会——这种意图已经导致了最近的客户入职和收入贡献。

越来越多的集成

周一,engage:BDR报道了另外五个“大规模项目伙伴关系”的签署,包括kiip、advang、PulsePoint和RhythmOne。

Engage:BDR董事总经理Ted Dhanik表示,每一个合作伙伴都将为公司的项目交流提供强劲的收入,并将直接帮助公司实现更高的盈利能力。

据编程广告公司称,考虑到新需求的独特性和与现有业务的不重叠性,所有五项整合目前都处于测试阶段,预计将产生“重大的收入贡献”。

此外,engage:BDR报告其AdCel业务登上Criteo,一个大型的全球项目买家。

在新的发行商方面,该公司也在忙于推出一个名为MocoSpace的大型应用发行商,该公司目前是北美最大的移动游戏社区。

总的来说,它的最新加入意味着参与:BDR在今年第一季度已经启动了7个新的方案整合,超过了它自己设定的5个的目标,使其方案整合的总基数达到225。

欢迎好建议

市场定位、战略联盟和技术将由数字营销老手沃伦•泽纳(Warren Zenna)负责,他在1995年谷歌问世之前就开始了自己的职业生涯。

过去30年里,泽纳在整个营销服务行业工作过,从初创企业到大型控股公司,以及小型精品公司,包括Zeta Global、iCrossing、Publicis Groupe、Havas Media和Location Sciences。

最近,曾纳担任英国广告技术公司Location Sciences的总裁,该公司开发了一个平台,用于验证在线广告中使用的位置数据的准确性和准确性。

泽纳还经常在业界发表演讲,并为《福布斯》(Forbes)、《媒体邮报》(Media Post)、Digiday、《广告周刊》(AdWeek)和《广告交换者》(ad换热器)等营销和科技出版物撰稿。

此外,BDR的顾问委员会由Sean Clayton担任,他将负责品牌、代理和项目需求。

根据engage:BDR的介绍,克莱顿在数字营销领域工作了15年以上,在开发全面的数字营销解决方案方面积累了广泛的背景知识,他利用“数据和人类心理来推动整体的、超目标的全渠道客户解决方案”。

克莱顿先生为《财富》500强的各大品牌以及娱乐行业的主要分销商发起了一系列活动。他目前担任西拓移动公司(SITO Mobile)的首席战略官和娱乐部门总裁。

前新闻集团副总裁James Hritz也加入了这个团队,他的职责涉及出版商开发、移动和CTV应用程序。

在他最近一次担任约会应用Grindr的广告主管时,Hritz见证了400%的广告收入增长,包括推出Grindr的自助广告市场和实施Grindr Exchange。

在过去的12个月里,Hritz先生通过移动营销平台Applovin成功地以9000万美元收购了Max Advertising。

第四名也是最后一名engage:BDR的顾问委员会成员是斯莱文(Jonathan Slavin),他负责CTV和项目需求。

斯莱文在数字媒体领域拥有20多年的销售、战略和业务发展领导经验,预计他将帮助供求双方的参与者,以及广告技术提供商发展和改善业务业绩。

作为全球数字媒体公司CPXi的首席收入官,斯莱文先生在他的任期内见证了超过500%的收入增长,并且是其项目部门bRealTime的创始人。在他的指导下,bRealTime在不到三年的时间里,年收入增长了1.25亿美元。

斯莱文目前管理着一家名为JTG Ventures的咨询公司,该公司为关注增长的客户提供“白手套”业务发展解决方案,客户跨越数字媒体领域的多个领域,包括超顶媒体(流媒体服务)、视频和移动领域。

Join Small Caps News

Get notified of the latest news, events and stock alerts

Engage:BDR welcomes new advisory council as programmatic growth continues

engage BDR advisory council shareholders ASX EN1
Engage:BDR continues to add programmatic integrations in addition to setting up a new advisory council.

Two days on from announcing a slew of new partnerships, programmatic ad company engage:BDR (ASX: EN1) has unveiled a specialised advisory council with the aim of adding more lucrative clients.

In a statement to the market, engage:BDR said it created the council to gain access to key incremental clients, publishers, strategic partners and technologies “through the influence, relationships and access of well-known and respected ad tech industry leaders”.

Founding members of the council include Warren Zenna, Sean Clayton, James Hritz and Jonathan Slavin, who will work directly with engage:BDR’s executive team on a daily basis, and more specifically, will advise on “tactical execution” of the company’s overarching strategy.

The advisory council’s first task is to focus on opportunities with immediate revenue impact – an intention that has already resulted in recent client on-boarding and revenue contribution.

Growing integrations

On Monday, engage:BDR reported the signing of five additional “large-scale programmatic partnerships” including  kiip, Advangelists, PulsePoint and RhythmOne.

Engage:BDR managing director Ted Dhanik said each partnership is expected to provide strong revenue for the company’s programmatic exchange and will directly assist in its climb towards greater profitability.

According to the programmatic ad company, all five integrations are now live and undergoing test phases with expectations of “significant revenue contribution”, given the new demand is expected to be unique and does not overlap with existing business.

Furthermore, engage:BDR reported its AdCel business on-boarded Criteo, a large global programmatic buyer.

In terms of new publishers, the company is also busy on-boarding a new large-scale app publisher called MocoSpace, currently the largest mobile gaming community in North America.

In total, its latest additions mean engage:BDR has now on-boarded seven new programmatic integrations in the first quarter of this year, exceeding its self-imposed target of five and taking its total base of programmatic integrations to 225.

Welcoming good advice

Market positioning, strategic alliances and technology will be headed by Warren Zenna, a digital marketing veteran who began his career before the advent of Google in 1995.

Over the past 30 years, Mr Zenna has worked within the entire marketing services industry from start-ups to large holding companies, as well as small boutique firms including Zeta Global, iCrossing, Publicis Groupe, Havas Media and Location Sciences.

Most recently, Mr Zenna served as president of Location Sciences, a UK-based ad tech company that developed a platform verifying the accuracy and veracity of location data used in online advertising.

Mr Zenna is also a frequent industry speaker and contributor to marketing and technology publications including Forbes, Media Post, Digiday, AdWeek and AdExchanger.

Another addition to engage:BDR’s advisory council is Sean Clayton, who will be responsible for brand, agency and programmatic demand.

Mr Clayton has worked in digital marketing for more than 15 years and has amassed an extensive background in developing comprehensive digital marketing solutions, using “data and human psychology to power holistic and hyper-targeted omnichannel client solutions”, according to engage:BDR.

Mr Clayton led initiatives for various Fortune 500 brands as well as major distributors in the entertainment industry. He currently serves as chief strategy officer and president of the entertainment division at SITO Mobile, an insights-driven consumer behaviour and location sciences company.

Also joining the team is former Newscorp vice president James Hritz with responsibilities relating to publisher development, mobile and CTV apps.

In his most recent role of head of advertising for dating app Grindr, Mr Hritz oversaw a 400% ad revenue increase including the launch of Grindr’s self-serve advertising marketplace and implementing the Grindr Exchange.

Over the past 12 months, Mr Hritz was able to realise a successful $90 million buyout of Max Advertising by mobile marketing platform Applovin.

The fourth and final member of engage:BDR’s advisory council is Jonathan Slavin, responsible for CTV and programmatic demand.

Mr Slavin wields more than two decades of experience in sales, strategy and business development leadership across the digital media space and is expected to help develop and improve business performance for both demand and supply-side players, as well as for advertising technology providers.

As chief revenue officer at global digital media company CPXi, Mr Slavin oversaw revenue growth of more than 500% during his tenure and was a founder of its programmatic division bRealTime. Under his guidance, bRealTime grew annual revenue by $125 million in under three years.

Mr Slavin currently runs JTG Ventures, a consultancy delivering “white glove” business development solutions for growth-focused clients across multiple spectrums of the digital media landscape including over-the-top media (streaming services), video and mobile.

Join Small Caps News

Get notified of the latest news, events and stock alerts